Council/Finance Board 

Pastor:  Rev. Don Greer

Council Chairperson:  Mark Grams

Council Secretary:  Vicky Schafman

Lay Leader:  Dan Benning

Lay Member of Annual Conference:  Sue Killey

Trustees Chairperson:  Sandy Grams

Finance Chairperson:  Merton Lueptow

Financial Recording Secretary:  Kay Hamann

Treasurer:  Vicky Schafman

Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson:  Marc Eernisse

Board of Ministries Chairperson:  

Council Member at Large:  Margaret Lueptow

Membership Secretary:  Vicky Schafman