top of page

Administrative Council/Board Chairs

Pastor:  Vince Pepin
Council Chairperson:  Mark Grams
Lay Leader:  Dan Benning
Lay Member of Annual Conference:  Sue Killey
Trustees Chairperson:  Bob Graff
Finance Chairperson:  Dan Benning
Financial Recording Secretary:  Kay Hamann
Treasurer:  Jan Young
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson:  Mary Kae Geittmann
Council Member at Large:  Margaret & Merton Lueptow
Administrative Assistant:  Stacy Peters

bottom of page